Yatta!

‘Sup!

Okay, for today I’d like to write in English. For the first time in here, right?

Actually, my English isn’t so good but practice will make it better, right? Hehe. 😀

Well, today is the last day of exam week. Fiuuuhhhhh!!! I’m relieved. How come I’m not? It’s stressful! Hehe. I ever wrote that actually exam itself has taught us “to face something we hate bravely”. For what? For surviving in this kinda world, of course.

And also, today is more stressful because there’s also complicated assignment which I need submit. I became crazy the whole day.

Hiks.

Well, that’s okay. I could be cool again tomorrow. :p

Yatta!!! (Japanese words to express happiness)

Lol

Tinggalkan Balasan

