Desesperación

PicsArt_1416531826790

Dear Me,

Aren’t you tired yet?

Of selfishly running

Of selfishly chasing away

Aren’t you satisfied yet?

Of selfishly losing

Of selfishly turning

Aren’t you tired yet?

No, I am tired

I am truly tired

But I have no strength

I have no grip

It’s not about satisfied

I am too much satisfied!

Satisfied in pain, in desperation

I apologize

It’s not like my will to run away

My body and heart act on its own

It’s like my hand trying to reach the blue sky

Yet it’s too far and bias

I want to be not giving up, too

Can I?

Can I?

Tinggalkan Balasan

